Teen Healthy Relationship 2015-2016 Advisory Committee

Ben Lord, Youth from Fredericton, (Making Waves graduate)
Carly Neill,  Royal LePage Shelter Foundation
Dr. Jae-Marie Ferdinand, Montreal Children’s Hospital and Assistant Professor at McGill University
Jade Harper, Kani Kanichihk
Kevin Vowles, White Ribbon
Lindsey Decontie, National Aboriginal Circle Against Family Violence
Marsha Sfeir, Former ED of Springtide Resources
Papy Abdie, Youth from London ON (Fourth R graduate)
Pauline Paterson, YWCA Girls and Family Centre
Peggy Moss, PREVnet Board member and author
Sandy Whitham, Winners / Home Sense