Comité consultatif – Fonds des filles

Marilyn Roycroft, Presidente du comite, ON
Ali McConnell, NT
Amber Young, AB
Ann Watterworth, Cassels Brock & Blackwell, ON
Armine Tadevosyan, ON
Hawa Mire, ON
Iris Yong Pearson, PeerNetBC, BC
Jessica Lyon, Ministry of Health, ON
Jessie Hemphill, BC
Julie George, AB
Manjit (Jeet) Chand, BC
Marion Craft, BC
Monica Arab, Développement économique et rural et Tourisme, NS
Natasha Kassim, Royal Bank of Canada, ON
Norma Tombari, Royal Bank of Canada, ON & QC
Sonia Prevost-Derbecker, Indspire, MB & ON
Sophie Mayes, City of Montreal, QC