Violence prevention advisory committee

Patt Lenover-Adams, Committee Chair, Envision Counselling and Support Centre

Lesley Ackril, Interval House
Lesley Anderson, St. James Community Services Society
Lana Bentley, Calgary Health Region
Chiara Borrelli, Scotiabank
Heather Braund
Shanan Spencer Brown, Royal LePage Shelter Foundation
Karen Closs, Moose Jaw Transition House
Sheila Davis, Bryony House
Debra Diubaldo, University of Manitoba
Amy Hanen, TD
Crystal M. Laborero
Deb Larocque, Preferred Nutrition
Rishma Mirshahi
Fran Odette  
Simone Philogène
Sharon Promm, Royal LePage Shelter Foundation
Patricia Rossi, Fondation Lucie et André Chagnon
Ashleigh Saith, Interval House
Deborah Young, TJX Canada (Winners/HomeSense/Marshalls)